Clergy, Staff & Parish Leadership


Most Reverend Metropolitan JOSEPH, Archbishop of New York and Metropolitan of all North America
Right Reverend Bishop JOHN, Diocese of Worcester and New England

Fr. Timothy Ferguson, Pastor
Fr. Ghassan Haddad, Assistant Pastor
Fr. Gregory Harrigle
Deacon Anthony Niqula, Pastoral Assistant
V. Rev. Protosyngellos Timothy J. Ferguson
Email Fr. Timothy 
(617)-323-0323, ext. 2
Rev. Fr. Ghassan Haddad
Assistant Pastor
Rev. Fr. Gregory Harrigle
Rev. Deacon Anthony Niqula
Pastoral Assistant
Email Dn. Anthony


Fran Stack, Office Manager
Subdeacon Douglas Howdy, Sacristan/Property Manager
Fran Stack
Office Manager
Email Fran 
(617)-323-0323, ext. 1
Subdeacon Douglas Howdy Sacristan/Property Manager


Parish Council

Protosyngellos Fr. Timothy J. Ferguson, Pastor
Fr. Ghassan Haddad, Assistant Pastor
Deacon Anthony Niqula, Pastoral Assistant
Officers (2 year terms)
Chairperson, Michel Milhelm - 2019 (1st term)
Vice-Chairperson, George Jabbour
Secretary, Nabil Hourani - 2019 (1st term)
Treasurer, Emile Maalouf - 2019 (2nd term)
Elected Members (2 year terms):
George Audi - 2019 (1st term) Rima Audy – 2019 (2nd term)
Brendan Ferguson – 2020 (1st term)
George Jreige – 2019 (2nd term)
George Jabbour - 2020 (1st term)
Michel Maalouly - 2020 (1st term)
Dr. Fadi Metri - 2020 (2nd term)
Joseph Mitri - 2019 (2nd term)
Appointed (1 year term): Daniel Easa - 2020
Organization Representatives (1 year terms):
Diana Makhlouf- Ladies Society
Linda Ayoub - Adult Fellowship
Subdn. Khalil Samara - PTO
Honorary voting Members:
Members of the Archdiocesan Board of Trustees
Dr. Anthony Bashir
Gregory Laham
Robert Laham

Donate Online

Make your Stewardship Pledge or General Donations online using the secure link below. Be sure to add "In memory of" or "For the health of" loved ones in the optional "notes" field.